Oof-- hello, hello!

Status
Not open for further replies.
J

jadedeffects

Original poster
the handle's jadedeffects,, tho u can call me jadie!! ive been roleplaying for a while now-- a whopping seven or so years, and while im far from perfect, i think ive got a good handle on things?

let's see, its been a while since ive joined a new forum, so i haven't ever written an intro before,, so how shall i start? uhm, im eighteen years old, and i reckon ill mostly be doing 1x1s first to get into the swing of things. im an art student, and i use roleplaying as a means of procrastinating on the ever-rising pile of work, so if there's a period of days where i suddenly become afk, that is probably because the deadline is at the end of the week, kehehehe

im up for what this site calls "libertine" roleplaying, both without and with plots, though if we're gonna do something with plots, i like to work our way up to it- ah! speaking of plots, im very plot-oriented mostly, and i reallllly like character development-- to the point where i like it more than gaming itself!! hahahah---!!

anywho,, this is getting long-winded and i still havent figured out anything meaningful to say, so ill part with: I can use proper grammar and capitalization in character, but I choose not to out of character for the sake of looking more chill- that, and my nails are terribly long and pressing shift so much is a hassle sometimes, whoops--!!

okay, i usually don't come into this forum, but i really like your thread title and the way you type.

welcome to iwaku. people are chill on here, including me, who happens to be the chill master. (i'm joking i'm a short human-shaped wad of anxiety hhh)

if you'd ever like a one-on-one, please feel free to look over my rp resume or just pm me. i'd be happy to write something with you ! ( ^ ^)

happy rping~.

oh!!! that is too sweet consider me flattered--!! also i dig ur chill avatar man it is the chilliest