Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. Multiple posts per week
  4. 1-3 posts per week
  5. One post per week
  6. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
There's no set time that I'll be online, but I do check in pretty often.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Male
Genres
Yaoi, Horror, Fantasy, Modern, Futuristic-Medieval, Medieval, World-build, Suspense, Psychological, Supernatural, I do like a LITTLE bit of sci-fi but not as a full roleplay base, Slice-of-Life (though I'm not typically great at these), Romance/Fluff, Smut, Steampunk,
Hi there. So... I won't be able to pay you, as I am a student in high school who does not yet have a job.

And I'm not very good at drawing... so I don't know about an art trade.
;A; I just want someone to draw two of my characters because I cannot find anything in the world that looks like them.

If anyone would be so kind to take these on for free... I would be forever grateful. And if you could find some way for me to repay you without the two above things, I would gladly do it.

[fieldbox="Character #1: Jonni Raymond, lightgreen, dotted, 18, Courier New"]
Jonni has a medium-sized, high cheek-boned, heart-shaped face with a pointed chin. His cheeks are not hollow, but they're not puffy or chubby, either.

His eyes are almond shaped, thin, and enticing-almost challenging. His irises are a sparkling faded electric blue, his eyelashes small, but still visible. They're lightly hooded, and his eyebrows are dark, but a soft boxy shape, though they add to the challenge within his eyes.

He has a medium, thin nose that fits perfectly against the rest of his fine, sculpted features. It's soft and subtle, but noticeable.

His lips are cherubic, but less curved. The way they rest gently on his face make him seem as if he has a permanent soft smirk.