OnexOne friends! :D

Status
Not open for further replies.
K

keuliseutin.

Original poster
WELCOME●WELCOME

Herro derr! Let's get the introductions out of the way: I'm Keuli, a third year uni student; I've been roleplaying on and off for six years, maybe? Maybe longer, cause I'm sure I'm not the only one out there that added characters into their favorite TV shows when they were ten :3 Teehee. I have a habit of typing like dis and saying stuff like joo know? And ja feel? And dat's cool mayne!

Ahem, anyyywayyyss, I try to pull out four-five paragraphs usually, just cause that makes me feel better about my post lol. I try to match my partner's length (but I'mma be honest, if you do two paragraph postings, I am physically incapable of matching that -- my fingers just tend to ramble on...). If you do less or more, that's cool, I'm (pretty) flexible!

I prefer MXF and F//, but I'm a really big believer in expanding my writing capabilities, so you can probably persuade me to do a M//. I can do both mature and non-mature RPs (preferably MXF and F//) but I'd like it not to be the main thing of the game.

My posting rate varies from several times a week to once every two weeks. I've got a full load with life right now, so it really all depends on how much I am able to procrastinate that week haha. Thus, I would prefer a partner (or partners) who are just as busy or really lax and don't care. I'm also ditch-friendly! But if you let me know first, that's awesome sauce, too (:

Whew, alright, if you got through all of that and you're gucci gucci, scroll down!

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━​
Key:
☐☐☐☐☑ ... ... Plz make a case for dis.
☐☐☐☑☑ ... ... Eh, sure, why not? I guess.
☐☐☑☑☑ ... ... Jah, alright, dat's fine.
☐☑☑☑☑ ... ... Uhm, jes, jes plz.
☑☑☑☑☑ ... ... YAS GAGA YAAAASSSSS.

≎≎≎≎