One x One

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

SkylightUp

Original poster
Hello! Call me Skylight (or whatever you wish really, I'll even respond to Adsfjlkd). I've been on here a few times on and off and now I'm back once more, hoping to increase my daily word count. I'm a romance writer, and as such, I'd like to do some romance roleplays (preferrably with me as the female and/or the bolded character, but I'm flexible). So let's just skip all the details and get right to pairings and plots, if you have any questions feel free to ask. I'm pretty friendly :bouncy:

Pairings:
Quiet Type x Best Friend's Ex
Player x First Love
Quiet Type x Quiet Type
Person with strict parents x Party Animal
Constant Liar x Person with trust issues
Emotionless Person x Super Happy Person
Super Sad or Angry Person x Super Happy Person

Plots:

The Easiest Job
Person A is the great example of an unprepared college student. They're disorganized, easily stressed, and most importantly: they can't go to sleep on their own. This is where Person B comes in. One way or another Person B found out Person A's secret, and rather than go and rat them out, they decided to help out- for a price. Now both people's nights are spent together, cuddling. There's nothing more, nothing less, and most importantly - no commitment. They don't have to acknowledge each other outside of that instance if they don't want to. Of course, there's nothing saying they can't do that either...

False Confessions