1. Multiple posts per day
Writing Levels
  1. Give-No-Fucks
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
Genres
Fandoms
Hello everyone, my name is Chello and I am a new arrival to this site and learning my way around it. That being said it doesn't mean I am a newb to Role Playing.

Here are a few ideas:

Avengers: Can be current or even a next generation or a mixture of both.

Thor: I have a few ideas they are:

1) A prequel, basically taking place before the movies when Thor and Loki are younger.

2) A twist to the Avengers/Dark world time line: What if Loki never agreed to go to Earth with the army, instead someone else was went that the Avengers had to deal with. In that time they tell Thor that they have Loki and what they have done to him, he is rescued but he isn't quite right. The physical wounds may have healed but the mental ones will always be there

3) Thor: The Dark World, with a slight twist: What happens if Darcy comes to Asgard with Thor and Jane? What if she stumbles upon the dungeons and Loki's cell? Curious she wants to know more about him, the two eventually start talking and perhaps they even become friends.

Parings with no plots
*Are the roles I'd like to do

*OC(Female)/Captain America
*OC(Female)/Iron-Man
*Loki/Thor (Kinda digging the Thorki..:))
*OC(Female)/Dr. Bruce Banner (Never roleplayed with The Hulk before but willing to give it a shot)

As for content rating I generally don't have any limits, these role plays can be mature.​

Last edited:
Hello everyone, my name is Chello and I am a new arrival to this site and learning my way around it. That being said it doesn't mean I am a newb to Role Playing.
Here are a few ideas:
Avengers: Can be current or even a next generation or a mixture of both.
Thor: I have a few ideas they are:
1) A prequel, basically taking place before the movies when Thor and Loki are younger.