• Grapefruits

• Oranges

• Bananas

• Other: If chosen, tell me what it is!

Results are only viewable after voting.
T

Tyche

Original poster
DUE TO THE HORDE OF LOVELY ROLEPLAYERS WHO HAVE MESSAGED ME: I AM CLOSED FOR REQUESTS

Hello, my name is cooltext1820641440.png
I just recently changed my name so most of you will know me as F L Y.

I want to create this thread for my own benefit as well as others who may have the same ideas, but nobody to role-play them with. This thread will be edited constantly so don't be afraid to check back every once and awhile or you can even PM me some of your ideas you'd like to try out that aren't listed!

Anyway, here is just some hoopla you can read through:

• 1. My age is irrelevant, but I am of age-- please respect that. I am a female, except that shouldn't depict your choice on whether or not to role-play with me.

2. I am a student so I will be unable to role-play during the week from 6am-3pm. On the weekends, unless I am doing something, I will be on constantly checking my alerts and whatnot so expect my most avid posts then.

3. I am very outgoing and energetic with a ton of ideas and I'd expect my partner to be comfortable with bouncing ideas and plots back and forth. You can tell me about your day or anything exciting and new that is coming up in your life! I am a talkative person so expect that from me sometimes. Just, do not be afraid to talk to me about your characters or about ideas you have for the plot we are working or anything! I also love to send gifs so be warned.