1. Intermediate
  2. Advanced
  3. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
Genres
Modern fantasy/supernatural, slice of life
I am new to this site, yes, but I've been roleplaying for over a decade now on other platforms/sites. So don't let my new user status scare you away! I'll go over a few things first, and then have my plots and pairings listed below. :3

+ I'm a full time nurse. Roleplaying is my escape. I've been writing for a long time, and I want to enjoy this. Do not bug me for replies. If you see me replying to other roleplays, maybe I need some time to muse over a reply for ours. You never know.
+ I'm a fairly detailed writer. I except good quality from the people I RP with. Sometimes, yes, I will RP casually, but most of the time I want detailed RP's, and detailed replies.
+ Don't be selfish. This RP is not just about you.
+ I play female or double. Either is fine with me.
+ Romance = yes. It bugs me that I have to say I don't want just romance. Like why is that a thing now? Romance can be included without it being the main focus. Damn.
+ Talking in OOC is awesome. I do have discord if you wanna chat there as well!

Onto the pairings and plots! I am also currently craving a Flash roleplay, where someone would play Jay/Hunter/Zoom against my OC. I can possibly double depending on who you want me to play.

Vampire x Human
Demon x Human
Gifted Human x Supernatural
Witch x Supernatural
Witch x Witch Hunter
Vampire x Vampire Hunter
Angel x Demon
Demon x Mermaid
Supernatural x Human
Rich x Poor
Popular x Non-popular
Good girl x bad boy
Kidnapper x kidnapped
Singer x Fan/non-fan
Princess x Guard
Forbidden Love
Love Triangles
Arranged Marriage
Fake Relationship
SUGGEST

-Labyrinth (Looking for Jareth)
-Flash (Looking for Jay/Hunter/Zoom)
-Final Fantasy X/X-2
-Vampire Diaries (Looking for Klaus)
-The 100
-Sailor Moon
-Harry Potter

The Fallen