One on One RP {MxM/MxF}

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

Mimi

Original poster
♥ Welcome! ♥

Dear Prospective RP Partner,
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ If you are reading this message, it is because I have lost my will to search the threads for a roleplay and am too weak to continue the painstaking search. I, Mimi, in sound body and mind have decided to create this thread in search of a good roleplay partner. Do not be alarmed, although the thread says 'One on One Search' I do also partake in group roleplays, but I have found that it is almost impossible for me to find one that is open to join. I must warn you at this point. I am no novice to the art of roleplaying. I have been in and out of several roleplays, growing stronger and more perceptive from roleplay to roleplay. Now, do not fret. I am no dragon of any sort attempting to snap off your head for any small mistake you may make, but remember that I have been roleplaying much too long to waste my time by trying to give me one-liners and asterisks in a post. I will not accept a post that has nothing but chat speak within it either. I am searching for a roleplayer that is able to use the English language in a proper manner, but at the same time, I am not demanding for an English professor to waltz into my thread either.