One more newbie

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Kaylee, May 4, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sooooo...
    I am Kaylee (I prefer to be called Kay).
    I am a fifteen years old girl from Croatia (you probably don't know where that is... thank god we have Google :3)

    I love to read, write and roleplay. English is not my mother tongue though so I might make many mistakes and I apologize in advance for that. I've been learning English for almost 11 years now. I love English & German and currently I am learning Italian and Latin as well.

    In my free time I ride the ripstik/waveboard around my town and train karate. I guess I also spend a lot of time creating new crazy ideas. I simply love that.
    Oh... and, since I am a teenager and spend too much time in front of the computer screen I love to watch tv shows (such as Teen Wolf, GOT, PLL, BtVS, Reign, Skins and so on).

    Some random things I love:
    - my short hair
    - chocolate
    - the sea
    - taking photos
    - listening to music :heart:
    - my dog
    - scaring my little sister at home

    There's so much more I want to share about myself, but I also love listening to other people's stories so I hope I'll get the chance to chat with some of you on here. And, of course, I am looking forward to roleplaying on this amazing site *-*
  2. hey Kaylee, welcome to this place Iwaku

    if you have questions feel free to ask everyone here is nice and helpful

    also I am almost new too, so don't worry we can stick together :grouphug:

  3. Welcome! I hope you enjoy it here :)
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.