FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Male
I'm Quetzal, Quetz, or Q, if you please.

The Me
I'm in my 30s. RPing is my favorite past time. I've been doing it for over ten years.
I average 2-3 paragraphs, more with intros, or if the scene involves multiple characters.
My grammar is okay. I'm very much open for tips in this regard.
I predominantly play male characters. But I can also play female characters.
I like to have a cast of supporting characters.
I am frequently free to RP. Though not always in the mood. But if I'm enjoying it, I will be eager to respond regardless of my state.

Expectations
Please be at least 18. No offense to anyone younger.
I'm looking for someone with an average similar to my own. 2-3 paragraphs. That means no one liners and no novel sized posts.
Romance isn't required, but I'm very much open to it. I can get all sorts of kawaii if need be. >.>;

Role-play Interests
Supervillain RP: I have a character in mind for this. I was tempted to copy the plot from a previous RP, but I guess I'm hoping that RP might some day continue. The world of that character is one of heroes and villains being a regular part of society. We can work together on the world or I can take your on a ride through it. I don't mind the work. :3

Magic RP: Master x Apprentice type of RP. I have a system of magic in mind. So I hope you're open to working with it. It's important since a big part of this RP would be the master (My character) would teach the apprentice (your character).

Post Apocalyptic Fantasy RP: It's a cross between Mad Max and classic fantasy. With a dash of future tech. It also includes the same magic system from the Magic RP. Our characters would be wasteland adventurers, taking on jobs for settlements or other factions.

I'm open to other ideas. But I've been really longing to do these.

Last edited: