Old man screaming into the void.

Status
Not open for further replies.
L

LXXVI

Original poster
Every time I do this I have no idea what to write about myself. It's always tempting to jump right into the plots and pairings and whatnot, but maybe that's a bit too wham-bam-thank-you-ma'am, idk. Hell. Anyway.

I'll spare you all the tedium of my entire life story, lmao. I'm god of teeth. You can call me god or (barring moral compunctions, ha) teeth, etc. I've been roleplaying for nearly ten years. Not recently, however, so I'm a rusty. Have patience. Be gentle with me.

Rest of the stuff you could find me in roleplay resume, but I'm capable of playing males and females though nowadays I prefer playing males. My preference towards slash or het depends specifically on the pairing/plot idea so I'll let you know.

I don't have any kind of limits. I'll defer to my partner in regards to what they are and aren't comfortable with. If anyone manages to write something that squicks me out then I will a) be impressed and b) let you know and we'll figure something out.

I don't post that often. Max I'm able is a couple of times a week, and that would be if it was a good week. Just a heads up.

Finally, check out my writing sample. That's generally what I write like. My literacy level varies between adept and advanced, and though I hate to be the asshole that does this -- make sure you have a writing sample available either in your roleplay resume or you link it to me before we start roleplaying. Some writing styles aren't compatible. I'd rather figure this out right from the beginning rather than after plotting and first posts.

I'm really not a hardass though, and I won't bite unless you ask lmao.

Anyway, here's wonderwall a list of all the plots I'm craving. You'll kind of see a general trend in my interests, or in my word bank interests in my roleplay resume, so if you don't see it on here but have an idea/craving yourself, don't be afraid to suggest.

Fandoms