1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Prestige
  5. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
Genres
Romance, Fantasy, SciFi, Modern, Horror.
tumblr_p5t2oljcwk1tft489o1_540.png

Hello everyone, my name is Jinx!

For a bit of background about me, here are a couple of facts about me!

• I’ve been roleplaying for seven years
  • I’ve been writing for twelve years
  • I first roleplayed on Chatzy! It was a town roleplay that I can no longer remember the name of! But I learned a lot about roleplaying there, and am super grateful for what it taught me.
  • I then roleplayed on freeyourselfroleplaying.com for around five years, but that website unfortunately died. Again, I learned so much through roleplaying there and am really proud of how much I’ve improved.
  • I very much so enjoy romance in roleplays, but like building up to it and it having other elements as well.
  • My favorite genres outside of romance are adventure, thriller, fantasy, realistic, slice of life (on occasion), drama, historical fiction, and mystery.
  • I enjoy both fandom and original plots.
  • I am currently in college, so it may be difficult for me to give more than one post per day.
  • Fun fact about me being in college, I am an accounting major with an emphasis in forensic accountancy!

Requirements

I usually do at least four paragraphs per reply. As long as your replies are descriptive and advance the story, I am not extremely picky about the length! I’m honestly just looking for someone who will progress the story with me.

Of course, proper grammar and spelling would be very much appreciated.

I usually use character sheets, or skellies as I called them on another website, because they’re honestly just great references. I’m alright with doing PM or thread, I’m honestly not picky about that.