おはようございますー

Status
Not open for further replies.
H

heliacalRebirth

Original poster
Goooood morning everyone! Huh? It's not morning? WELL ITS NOT MY FAULT I SLEPT IN LATE TT.TT -Me every weekend

My name is
Emiko. I am a half Korean sophomore in high school and probably one of the most confusing and eccentric people you will meet (in part because I've been unofficially diagnosed with borderline personality disorder). I enjoy playing my guitar and viola. Despite having asian blood, I am actually really awful at math… But other than that I get straight A's. Anime, manga, homestuck, Dr. Who, yes. I yes. I yes to all of those. Yes :)

So far you probably think I'm a pretty nerdy and smart lil asian, right?

<<<<<<<<WRONG>>>>>>>>

I'm a huge metalhead. I can do glorious death growls that make grown men tremble in their socks. That's right all you internet pedos- Tremble before me! And when I say metalhead, I don't mean Cannibal Corpse. Even I have my limits. I'm more of a Dir en Grey/Opeth/Tool/melodic metal type girl. But I also listen to progressive metal, lots of japanese metal, punk rock, kpop (lolwhut), OST's and classical music (seriously… what), aaaaaand a lot of other stuff.

I like to go into a lot of detail with my role-playing, and I love fantasy/mystery/horror. I play both male and female... you can check out all of that on my profile~ I've been roleplaying for about 4 years, and I really enjoy it. I'm actually very impressed with the way this site is set up and the members. I've seen pretty sketchy sites.

Yeah. I kinda don't know what else to say. My favorite color is grey. I'm kind of a yandere/scorpio mix. I love art. I wanna go to a haunted house really badly. Um. Oh yeah! Be my friend. I lost all my online friends since my parents raided my Facebook and Skype :( I'm sure I'll have a ton of fun with you all based of what I've seen so far~

'Aight. I'm out of ideas. See you guys around~ n.n

Last edited by a moderator:
You should listen to Finntroll.