Ohaithar 8D

B

Bee

Original poster
OHAYO MINNA! -wave wave- Anyways, hey everyone. This is Bianca. Everyone calls me either Bee or Bibi or some random thing that they have made up. (You can make one up, but I has to have approval of it! -w-) I was born twenty years ago on February 23rd. I despise working but I have to so I can try to be on as much as possible to chat and to roleplay with everyone! I am pretty much a cool person to hang out with and will be nice to those who are nice back. You can ask Cyanide if you don't believe me. I am not as hyper as my friend over there is but there are times where I am super hyper and there are times where I can get very depressed. BUT! If you wanna ask questions, show love, or even say hai, Ill be here!

P.S. I has a tumblr if anyone wants it and and I like making stuff pretty.
P.S.S. I've been roleplaying for about eleven to twelve years now so I think I should know what I am doing with this xD

Bee

I FUCKING LOVE YOU MOTHER/AUNTY/SISTER/DAUGHTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WELCOME TO IWAKU.
-throws confetti and candy and knives into the air.-
I hope you enjoy it here.<3 Everyone is so nice and awesome. c:
Also.
MY BURFDAY IS FEBRUARY 24TH D:<
GET AWAY FROM MINE. -pushes at the 23rd.-

p.s.
red hair is amazing -gawks at the avie.-

Hi beeee! :D Welcome to the site! I guess I dun have to throw the roleplay 101 guide at you. >:D Yaaay!

Welcome to the forum!

<font face="century gothic" size="2" color="#444444">Thanks for the warm welcome, guys! I think I'll love it here. -nod nod-

OMG PISCES BUDDIE -huggles her as she is somewhat pushed away.-

And and ty, I love red-haired people too, I dunno what it is about them but they are hot. u//u

ALSO....WHERE DID YOU GET THAT AWESOME PICTURE FROM DIANA!?!?! It's so badass. Lol.

Hi there, Bibi! Welcome to Iwaku.
I'm Kitti and it's a pleasure to meet you.

Everything here has fairly self-explanatory titles, but if you need any help, please don't hesitate to ask.