Ohai der.

Do you like my song? qq

• HELL NO.

Votes: 1 14.3%
  • Yes, banana king, I most absolutely love this masterpiece you have posted.

Votes: 4 57.1%
  • Meh.

Votes: 2 28.6%

• Total voters
D

District

Original poster
Hellooo~. My name is District and I am the king of bananas! Okay I admit, the story is on my resume (? I think that's what it's called.).

I am a bit shy on posting and normally use a size one font, but I'm pretty good at designing despite having self taught myself to do so. -.-

Anyways, LETS TAKE THE SURVEY!

What do you prefer to be called?
I prefer to be called District, or banana king. Either one pleases me. huehue.

Boy, girl, or a mystery?
Yes I am a male, but I identify myself as a "person". Well, I am a person after all! (a dumb one.)

How old are you?
A idiot nineteen year old. Please take care of me! :P

Are you new to the site but not to roleplaying?
I am new to the site, but not new to roleplaying. Well, kinda. Haven't role played for a few months since my last site got flooded with nothing but perverts. qq. I am a bit rusty, so please, bare with me! (Been roleplay for about a year, but I do a lot of writing.)

Do you like group Roleplays or just a single partner?
It depends on the genre of the roleplay. Since I like manga such as Tokyo ghoul, but also Horiyama, my tastes vary from time to time. So I guess you could say both! :P

Do you like running through grassy meadows or sitting under the cherry blossoms?
As long as it has banana trees, I'm fine with either.

SING IT OUT LOUD! What song is tormenting your mind?
I LISTEN TO ANIME SONGS
I LISTEN TO A LOT OF ANIME SONGS.
THE ONE THAT IS STUCK IN MY HEAD RIGHT NOW
is this
but then i also like rock.
this is on the lighter side of me. -.-

*Whispers* I am one of those perverts. >>

Hello there District! 8D Welcome to the community!

*Whispers* I am one of those perverts. >>

Hello there District! 8D Welcome to the community!
NO PLEASE NO.
YOU BETTER NOT BE