Oh the search for partners once more

X

XWhySoSeriousX

Original poster
Hello all you lovely people~
I would formally introduce myself as Kat and any other nickname you may make up for me. I'm a simple girl looking for an amazing role play and would love to find one.

A Little bit about myself!
I am a girl at the age of sixteen and I have four years of role playing experience under my belt . Since I am a female I feel most comfortable playing as female characters but I can play male characters as long as it's MxM. And in that note I am comfortable with role playing all relationships, FxF...MxM...MxF and I have ideas for all of them. (Not. Really for MxM, but I would love to come up with one with my partner.

Now onto the lame part, my rules and expectations...boooooo

1.Please be literate and Grammatical, I'm not a grammar genius but I don't want to spend three hours of my life trying to figure out what you're trying to say.

2. Please be able to post at least twice daily and don't abadon me midway through an rp.

3. I would like you to be able to post at least two paragraphs or more I don't really have a limit but the longer your post is the longer it'll be for me to reply so keep that in mind.

4. I do have a life! It might not be extravagant but I do have a life so don't pester me about posting, though you do have a right if it's been three days minimum and I haven't posted yet.

5. I'm an easy person to get along with so don't be afraid to ask me questions or try and change the plot to where it suits both of us, I'm also looking for friends so don't count me out just yet.

6. I don't like too cutesy characters, they just annoy me I don't know why but don't have your girl extra innocent without any deep dark secrets cause no one is that innocent, and plus it gets boring.

7. I like outgoing characters, I'm okay with introverted characters but please...there's a line, don't cross it

8. There is no eight...I just wanted this to be even...so RANDOM KITTEN