Q

Quetzal265

Original poster
Oh ho ho! What do we have here? Looks like...TRESPASSERS! And we all know what we do with trespassers! To the brig with you!

Wow...that was a terrible introduction on my part! Sorry about that... BUT, I have a reason for being here, and that reason is...I am craving some roleplays! (Why else would I be here? Heh) So, why don't we hop straight into it? Ya know...before you go to jail...

(I was going to try and make a flashy post with BB Codes, but...eh)

[Dash=Blue]A Little About Me[/Dash]
Hello there! My (user)name is Quetzal265. Short for Quetzalcoatlus and long for Quetz. Call me any of those, it doesn't matter to me! (You can call me Quetz.) I am a 16 year old male who happens to have a "compass" leaning towards other guys. (No, it is not confused.) I have been roleplaying ever since late 2012, so about 5 years. Over that course, I have continually improved in my roleplayong skill.

[Dash=Green]What Can YOU Expect from Me?[/Dash]
(What? Did you expect my life story?) As I have previously mentioned, I have been roleplaying for about 5 years, so I believe that I have a good amount of experience to satisy at least...most people. On my own devices I can do about 3-4 good paragraphs, and I believe myself to ne decemtly detailed. Now, I am an incredibly adaptable person. Meaning: The more you give me, the more I give back...sometimes...The less you give me, the less I am able to gove back. (Depending in the situation). Now, if you are someone who can literally write a three chalter novel, then I will absolutely love you. The one thing I love more than writing is seeing what my partner can do! I am active daily. Which means, if my schedule permits, I should be able to at least post once a day.

[Dash=Yellow]What I EXPECT from YOU[/Dash]