Oh hi!

E

ElvenArcher

Original poster
Hey guys,

I'm ElvenArcher and I'm pretty excited to find an active RP site. I did a few a while back but then school got busy, and I never got back into it. So I figured I would join a fresh community and see how that turns out.

I've done a bit of writing over the last couple years, mostly fantasy and dystopian future ideas and short stories. Most of what I have are just rough drafts, nothing polished or finished, but I enjoy improving my writing skills and flexing my creativity with the help of my muse.

I'm looking for a fantasy style RP to join, either a group or two people. I'm up for either, so feel free to message or invite me. I love Tolkien style settings as well as guild wars 2, world of Warcraft, and dnd, but I would be more than willing to try an invented new setting.

I work as a valet and have quite a bit of free time both at work and at home and I would be able to make multiple posts a day if the RP was moving that quick. So let me know!

• Love
Reactions: Minibit
I'm a huuuge Tolkein fan. Lord of the rings is what turned me from "Reading's okay" to full-out bookworm :P When the movies came out, I was a teenager, and it's some of the best memories I have. My older sister took me to see each one in theaters, and then when we got home we'd have an elvish lesson

I'm always down for a one on one, I don't much care for roleplaying in canon settings (Middle Earth, Narnia, etc) but if you're down I'm good for a high fantasy roleplay with a fellow
Tolkein fan!

So a valet, huh? I'm just a clerk at a chocolate cafe; have you gotten to drive many cool cars?

Hey Minibit!

Those movie are all awesome, in fact I just saw Desolation of Smaug the other day! Elvish lessons? That's impressive. It always amazes me how much effort he must have put into creating his world of middle earth. I imagine inventing a new language is no easy feat.