oh god not an introduction post

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

SpectroVector

Hello! My name is SpectroVector, or as some have named me; Spec, Spectro, The Great and Powerful Rainbow Mistress of Westeros.
I have been roleplaying over at RPN for the past 2 years and 1 month (I worked it out) but I decided it was time for a change. I have lots of hobbies/interests, but a few of them include drawing, writing, many tv-shows, reading and games. I'm a lover of indie music but honestly, I'll listen to anything as long as it doesn't make my ears bleed.
For a while, I've been mostly sectioned off into the realistic/modern side of roleplay, but I'd like to explore fantasy more, but like music, I can pretty much get down with anything in roleplaying.
Thank you for reading my pathetic excuse for an introduction post and I look forward to meeting new and exciting people!

• Bucket of Rainbows
Reactions: CloudyBlueDay
Hi @SpectroVector and welcome to our community! If you have any questions or concerns don't be shy about contacting me or any staffie, we don't bite~ We'd love to help you get right at home here. ^^

The Help Desk also has useful information and I recommend checking it out! See you around. :)

• Useful
Reactions: SpectroVector
Hello and welcome to Iwaku. (: Nice to see you here!

• Love
Welcome to Iwaku! What kind of games do you play? :o.

I'm into contemporary folk music. New love for historical fantasy. But fantasy all the way!

Introduction posts are what this area is for, no need to apologize! Everyone here is happy to meet you.

I'm Kitti and I'm one of the staff members here. If you're in need of help, don't be afraid to ask.

While you're exploring new roleplay interests, you might like to check out the Interest Checks and see if something there catches your eye. It's a place where people take their ideas to develop them and see if anyone would be interested.

Welcome to the site!

Welcome to Iwaku! What kind of games do you play? :o.