5. One post per week
Writing Levels
  1. Adept
  2. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
Genres
Romance, Historical, Fantasy,
Hello all, I'm CaptainSassypants you can call me Captin, sas, or Sassy, or whatever wild nickname you can come up with. I already made a thread in the Redstar section but I'm just going to post here too to cover all my basis. So I'm finally free from the prison that is college, for winter break and as usual, I'm looking for a roleplay or two to fill my time. So let's just get into this, shall we?
Expectations:
Disclaimer: I'm not going to pretend I'm not picky because I am. So I'm going to be upfront about the things I'm looking for if you can meet them then great but please don't contact me if you have no intentions of meeting my expectations.

- I'm a Multi-Para writer posts range from 500 to 1000+ words I'm looking for someone able to keep up with that.

-I'm 21 and I personally feel most comfortable roleplaying with partners 18+ seeing as romance/ mature themes are usually involved.

-I mainly prefer playing female main characters in MxF pairing so I'm looking for someone to play a Male main. I have no problem playing any number of side characters of any gender or orientation though and I expect you to be able to do the same

- I like complex well-planned plots that usually involve lots of twists and characters but I don't like being the one to carry it I need someone equally capable of driving the story forward and bringing new ideas to the table

- Since I'm on break for about a month I was hoping for someone who'd be able to post on a fairly regular basis. Once a day at the very least is preferable, more than that would be nice. I do realize that's kind of a lot to ask so I'm flexible on this one.

- A small note on Faceclaims: I'd prefer if we could use anime or illustrations. Realistic face claims sometimes make me uncomfortable.

Contacting me: