1. Advanced
  2. Prestige
  3. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Primarily Prefer Male
Genres
Fantasy, Action, Adventure, Slice-of-Life, Sci-Fi, blah
  • BON. JOUR. I'm here again since I have an art sales and don't want to accidentally go inactive, so I'm looking for a new RP YO... A BROPLAY //shot

Anyways, here we go!

As a heads-up, I will only roleplay with people who are 18+.

Also, I am looking for only ONE specific roleplay, so please note that when posting!
  • I'm Alyxsandre, most commonly known as Nia! BUT, you can call me Alyx if that sounds easier. It is very nice to meet you =V=7

So now we get into the intros, ja? I am agender so don't bother asking about my sex or gender, and I'm a whopping 23, I graduated about a year ago from a double-major in Art School, and work as a lifeguard at a super chill place, so my schedule isn't too heavy! I'm super into anime and manga and more often than not you can find me watching some anime (currently watching way too many anime) or religiously refreshing the manga sites for updates (currently reading Noragami, Gintama, Saiki Kusuo no Psi Nan, Tanaka-kun wa Itsumo Kedaruge, to name a few (I literally have like, 10 tabs on my phone open of series I'm reading)). I'm also running two roleplay groups on DeviantArt!! Drawing galore! If it wasn't clear by now, creating characters is my drug, so 9.9 times out of 10, I'll be making a completely original character for whatever.

Generally, I'm an EXTREMELY friendly person, and adore getting to know the people and/or group that I roleplay with. I also talk a lot. I'm a huge conversationalist, and a very people-person. I love talking to people, so if you get annoyed by constant chatter, well... We will not be compatible roleplay partners, haha.