Nǐ hǎo! (kidding I'm not that fancy)

P

Pepper Shepard

Original poster
giphy.gif
Hello, my name is Pepper, a human who's currently cursing whoever decided that feet pain is a real thing. I work as a waitress at a Asian restaurant, so my profession is waiting for people basically. Most of my coworkers are chinese hence the title, but either way back onto the fun track instead of the useless information.

I'm a 21 year old purple haired monster who has been on a unintentional roleplay hiatus for the last year. As my username slightly hints at, I'm a big fan of Mass Effect and Dragon Age, so during the hours when I am not staring into a white wall of doom I find myself modding ME3 and the entire Dragon Age series. I also play the games, but I just love new stuff like better scenery background and whatnot. Fun stuff.

Oh gosh my feet are aching, I hate bad shoes, remember kids get good walking shoes if you're gonna stand and walk all day long.

Either way I love fantasy, sci-fi, adventure, action blah blah blah blah and those glorious moments when suddenly someone puts in a line in the reply that leaves me in stitches crying that my stomach hurts because of all the laughter.

Nice to meat ya'll!

Last edited by a moderator:
Welcome, Pepper! And I hope your feet feel better! (As a fellow sufferer of foot pain, I feel ya)

• Love
Reactions: Pepper Shepard
Oooh, nice choice of games. And you like stuff! No way. Wow, we like a lot of stuff around here, so you'll fit in just fine. Take a cookie :cookie: and maybe take a look at the Newbie Care Package for some more stuff. Fun stuff. You know, the stuff everybody around here likes.

Enjoy.

• Thank You
你好! (Ni hao)
Mainly your title caught my attention. I studied a little bit of Mandarin Chinese for my major in college. XD

Welcome, and I feel you on feet pains. The struggle is real.

• Love