New Year, New Sans, But Not Really

S

Sans

Original poster
Hello all,

I've finally come to edit this. It wasn't very formal the last time and I apologize formally to everyone who saw the before version of this post. I really should have done it right the first time.

I go by Sans because I love Sans as a character. I am always down to do Undertale themed RPs as long as I get to play Sans. I don't do any other fandoms except Harry Potter. I've been out of touch with most other franchises and I'm not as well-versed as I used to be. As far as roleplaying other things is concerned, I've been doing it for almost seven years, maybe eight. I find I'm much more confident playing the male role. Although, I've been known to play a female or two. I tend to write really lengthy posts and I despise one liners respectively. I love to hear about a character's life or thoughts because it makes them feel more real.

Down below, I will be leaving a writing sample of how I typically RP, which you are free to skip if you so choose. I will leave down some pairings that I've been craving as of late. I don't really have a rating system, all these pairings sound pretty good to me right now. I don't really have a preference for face claims, but if you do, I'd prefer it if you let me know. I really am open to accommodating my partner and am not very picky about those sorts of things. When it concerns roles of my 1x1 pairings, I typically don't have a preference on gender or orientation of the characters.

"YEAH. SANS ALWAYS FORGETS TO FEED IT SO I'VE BEEN DOING IT!" PAPYRUS smiles, "I'M SUCH A GREAT BROTHER!"

SANS's dirty sock is on the floor. It's covered in notes.
"SANS!!! PICK UP YOUR SOCK!"
"ok."
"DON'T PUT IT BACK DOWN. MOVE IT!!"
"ok."
"YOU MOVED IT TWO INCHES!! MOVE IT TO YOUR ROOM!"
"ok."
"AND DON'T BRING IT BACK!"
"ok."
"IT'S STILL HERE!!"
"didn't you just say not to bring it back to my room?"
"FORGET IT!"