New to the site

Status
Not open for further replies.
T

The Beauty

Original poster
Okay so I am rather new to this site. However, don't let that scare you because I am not new to roleplaying. I have been roleplaying for about 3 years on and off now. So I am not a noob haha.
I feel first I should say what I am interested in when it comes to role plays though cause I feel that most people on here are into the things I am not. I don't role play sex. Kissing is fine and even a little into the sexy stuff, but I don't go into depth with it. Mostly fade to black kind of thing. I also don't role play anything LGBT, cool with you if that is your style of playing or even life, I am just not into it. sorry.

So, if you are still here then great :)

I do love to role play romance, so don't let what I said above, make you think I don't.

Romance role plays that I am into are sappy things, like boy meets girl and Nicholas sparks kind of stuff . Stuff that involves a tragedy and love blossoms out of it. Some ideas I would love to try are:

1. Boy meets girl: A girl/boy just moved to a new town, a new school, he/she a little different, so he/she doesn't really fit into his/her school right away. His/her next door neighbor is a boy/girl that has lived in that town for many years and at one point did go to the same public school but after some tragic thing, he/she left and began to do homeschooling or Online, (whichever you prefer), the two meet on the day that the boy/girl moves in. The fact that the other does not go to public school never comes up. The public school charie, ends up getting bullied and all this terrible stuff starts to happen and the two find escape from reality in each other.