1. Adept
  2. Advanced
  3. Prestige
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
Genres
Sci-Fi, Modern, Horror, & Romance
Hello, fellow RP'ers extraordinaire! This is my first attempt in finding a partner for a 1-on-1 story. To start, I shall list genres I prefer to participate in. Just to clarify, I suppose the maximum I could do is include a maximum of four players altogether, but that would be unlikely.
  • Horror
  • Romance
  • Sci-Fi
  • Historical Fantasy
  • Mystery
The following are the basic pairings & plots in which I am experimenting with. I am always open to hearing ideas for new stories, however.

Plot 1- Survivors: The world has fallen into catastrophe. Civilization was obliterated into memory, a treasure taken for granted. The beings which placed humanity into near-extinction were the Daikaiju, massive behemoths who bring devastation wherever they go. Mankind can only hope to go unnoticed in its few remaining settlements, where resources and supplies are always rare, and danger is constant.

Character Pairings:
  1. General x Scientist
  2. Survivor x Survivor
  3. Soldier x Civilian
Plot 2- Blasphemy: The Dark Ages has reached its peak across Europe. The common people remain powerless compared to the desires of kings, queens, and most importantly, The Church. Little is humanity aware that mysterious creatures exist beyond their comprehension. Many of these creatures can blend among average humans, slowly expanding in influence along the way. No one can be completely trusted. The very definition of what it means to be human stands at risk.

Character Pairings:
  1. Demon x Priest
  2. Vampire x Vampire Hunter
  3. Monarch x Commoner
  4. Werewolf x Human
  5. Knight x Goddess