New & Nervous ^.^;

Status
Not open for further replies.
H

Humble Heathen

Original poster
Greetings everyone~
Please, call me Lizz.

After a long hiatus, I have decided to get back into RP & eagerly look forward to making new friends & RPs!

I have been RPing since late 2004 & have pretty much RP'd any & everything one can think of.
I prefer dark, more graphic themes... But enjoy a nice slice-of-life RP sometimes too.

I don't mind smut, so long as there's still a plot involved.

I am adaptable when it comes to content.
I can write anywhere from 1-10+ paragraphs per reply.

I am a wife & mother,
home & land owner.
My time is limited.

Depending on the RP,
my replies will vary from once a day to once a week to possibly once a month.

I have over twenty in-depth characters (mostly non-human) & various plots to choose from.
So feel free to PM me so we can get things started!!

Hope to hear from you~

Hey there Lizz, welcome to Iwaku.

You've got nothing to be nervous about, we're all friends here!

I'm nervous because of that creepy as heck avatar, but you shouldn't be nervous at all! Though it's only natural...
However, you are amongst friends. Welcome to Iwaku!

Ahaha, well you've come at a great time, Lizz. We recently opened our horror forum just in time for October, where dark and graphic themes are most certainly in abundance. I hope you find the community to be very laid back and courteous, if you have any questions at all you can feel free to ask me! I hope to see you around~

Welcome to the site, Lizz! :D

*waves and gives a bow*
Welcome to Iwaku, I hope you enjoy your time here.^^

Oh geez I am really sorry to hear that. My annoyance goes out to you. Well not at you but for you, oh you get what I mean. But that saddens me to hear, but I wish you the best in your life and just to never stop writing. Don't let assholes ruin everything... Slowly trying to learn that myself.
Well at least I got to say hello when I could~
*waves*