New idea for an Inuyasha rp

L

Lewi

Original poster
I've been craving an Inuyasha rp. It's a rough idea, if you're familiar with some of my threads on here usually you will see most of my ideas are vauge considering as how i'm not very good at plotting. My idea however is that a half demon accidentily crosses over into the modern Era much like Kagome only this is a total accident. They're lost in a time period that is not their own. I am looking for someone who's willing toplay a malefrom the modern era since my character i'm wanting to try out would be the half demon in question, romance is a requirement, and obviously this would be done with OCs. There can be Canon interaction if you wish though. I also do other one on one ideas if you want something besides this so just hit me up!

(hmm..well I could play Sota Higurashi i guess. But besides Hojo the guy who likes kagome, and Sotoru the little brother of mayu, Sota Higurashi is the only male from the modern era that i know. And I know kagome's grandfather of course but i don't know his name.)

Oh im not nessecarily looking for a canon lol. and it would be the same character im using in our other rp just different scenario.

(Okay. Hm..well sense I don't have an OC created for Kagome's time yet like i do for the war and states era's time, do you mind if i use Sota anyway for the time being sence he's the male character i know best from the modern day era? Or sense I know Hojo's character a good bit would you rather me use him sense he's in high school like kagome is? Like I said in our other rp I don't know your OCs age..whether she's a kid still or a teenager.)

She's a half demon so she's older than a human obviously but I was shooting for twenties mental age and such. But are you ok with me using her?