New here, not new to playing. Looking for something!

L

LoveWayULie

Original poster
Hi guys, I'm new here. But not knew to roleplaying.
I have been playing for about 7 years now, and I really enjoy it. It is a stress release for me. Seeing as I work a very stressful job and have a crazy home life.

I personally like to only do 1x1 roleplays, so I'm hoping this site is ok with those!
I have been on many other sites, and I have not come to find anyone that has been able to play with me or will play what I enjoy. So, I hope that changes here!

So please, feel free to send me a message, I am very friendly and just want to get into some good roleplay!

Welcome to Iwaku! I'm also new as well.

It's hard being on a new site, lol Its always like being the new kid in school

Welcome to Iwaku! :D It isn't that hard ^.^
We have something coming up this month to help remedy that feeling ;D
JUST WAIT.. will be awesome

Welcome ^-^ Wanna rp sometime? I am also interested in looking for a 1x1 role-play, and wanted to know if you would be interested in trying to hash out something? o:

Thanks! I will be looking forward to that! I can see there are a decent amount of people on this site. So, it would be nice to get my name out there. I have come from many different sites, and just havent fit in well. Lol.
I came from Blue moon roleplaying which was the most recent site I came from, and its been a rough going there. I look forward to getting to play. And maybe find someone on this site to play the 1x1 I have been looking for, and to start others.

Why yes celtic, I would love to perhaps talk over a roleplay with you, and maybe chat. If you would like please feel free to give me a private message. I do have a 1x1 request thread, but I have come to find (In my internet roleplaying travels) This is not a widely excepted storyline lol. So, I'm open to talk about other things.

What would the request thread be? I am open to most anything, and can research anything that I do not know of.