New Here but not new to role playing

Status
Not open for further replies.
O

OnyxForever<3

Hello! I'm OnyxForever<3 but you can call me Onyx! I'm new to this but like the title says I am not new to role playing. I have been role playing since 2009! I love role playing especially if you can be descriptive and post longer post. If you are interested in role playing let me know. I can pretty much role play anything so long as I know a little bit about it. Nice to meet everyone. I am especially good at role playing females and animals. I love to role play as a country girl probably because I am a country girl and have many animals including 2 horses, 3 dogs, 5 cats, 11 rabbits, 2 guinea pigs, 14 rats, 5 mice, a small herd of goats, snakes, and 6 hamsters. I know I'm crazy and have a zoo practically I hear it all the time, but my animals are everything to me so naturally they are spoiled rotten. I'm also currently going to school to become a Vet so fingers crossed for me.

Anyone if you are wanting to role play just let me know!

Thank you!

Hey there Onyx! Welcome to Iwaku, I believe we met last night in the Cbox, but it's nice to read your formal introduction. What genres do you prefer?