Not open for further replies.
V

Vivian

Original poster
✎START FILE
BLUE FILE
EXIT GAME

• ABOUT PLAYER VI
    Hiya! This is the second body hunt I've made, and it notably fancier than the past one. Because I'm extra as all hell and I want to show it, thanks. Anywho, a little bit about me before you're done the biggest mistake and roleplay with me. I'm a high school student who will be going to college, and on top of that have gone off and found a job like a functioning soon to be adult. So my schedule isn't always the most cooperative, and occasionally I may vanish spontaneously before giving you a reply, or never replying again. Whatever the reason is I'm sorry! Regardless, I'm looking for roleplay partners because I hate myself enough. I suggest checking out my roleplay resume though, and don't hestiate to ask if you wanna confirm something.
  • GAME RULES ( ⌓̈ )ง
    Yep, like every game there will be rules! Please don't stone me, I'm sorry.
    -1. Fandom- I do enjoy doing fandom roleplays, if you suggest a fandom I'll consider it, but I do not do canon characters for or from any universe, and I prefer that you don't roleplay canon characters. I'm super sorry about this; it's a pet peeve of mine for a while. I will lightly mention canon characters within the roleplay, though.

-2. Age- I prefer that my partner is at least +16, this is more for personal comfort rather than an issue of maturity.