New around these parts..

E

Edgar Decay

Original poster
What nicknames do you like to be called? I just prefer Ed I guess haha..

Are you a boy or a girl, and how old are ya? I am a guy and I old -.-

What's your favorite genres to roleplay? I like to battle, but I also just like the really immersive one, really hooking the reader.

What kind of characters do you usually play? Depends on the mood.. Usually Evil because it's so much more easy.. Sometimes the good guy if I want a nice challenge.

Would you prefer Space Kittens, Angry Marines, Sparkling Vampires or Wolf Packs? ummmm..... None?

Give us your favorite song of the moment and SING IT LOUD AND PROUD~! The sideburn song by Tobuscus hahaha

Hello, I am Edgar.. I am not very good at introductions because I usually don't have the right words in mind ever.. Haha.. Well I am quite quirky and I have been roleplay for about 13 years now. I usually do this on chat rooms, randomly firing off quick rapid RPs, but I have also done the long RPs that end up being a few pages long. My style can vary and I have had so many characters that it is ridiculous.. I usually try to bring out the best RPs in people and sometimes I think people bring out the best in me. I hope this place is a great home for me to further push my writing skills. I am a writer and I am currently writing a novel and I am always looking for curve my skills even more. Thats about it I guess. I tried to introduce myself the best I could.

Hello, Ed, and welcome to Iwaku!
Don't worry about being old, we have some beloved oldbies here too. You're never too old and write and collaborate with others. :)