1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Magical girl, action, science fiction
Last edited:
Reactions: Blighted_Agent
Thanks for the heads-up, almighty GM.
I'm fine with using this thread but if people need an alternative, recommend setting up a discord server.

Hey~hey~^^!!

All good with hangin out here on site OoC. Kinda social'd out right now :/

So questions:

When was the last uprising/resistance movement like if there even was one?
Is there an ongoing secret resistance movement that teens can join?
Is it just school or are there some other ways we know of how Henzai is brainwashing educating the kiddies?
How long have our charries been together? Are we called Datamancers too?

Like just wanna check before writing up a charrie Thanks ya! :]

I don't suppose I could get the code for that pre-written out? I'm not good at BBcode.
Here you go:

Code:
[tabs=][tab=ID]
Name:
Picture: (remember that Henzai only allows citizens to wear shades of gray + black and white)
Appearance details: (height, mannerisms, and/or other things the picture doesn't communicate)
[/tab][tab=Persona]
Personality:
Favorite things: (optional)
[/tab][tab=Life]
Activities: (things they might do when not in Umbra, such as an occupation - I will use these to add details to the plot)
Home: (a short description is fine)
Family: (names and relations are all that are required)
History: (be as brief or detailed as you wish)
[/tab][tab=Shadow]
Picture: (the Neon Shadows would preferably wear brightly colored clothing as part of the rebellion against Henzai; their physical appearance can and probably should be wildly different from their "real" form as this is the secret illegal internet)
Shadow color: (their "magical girl name" is [Color] Shadow)
Motif: (an element that forms their attacks)
Weapon: (can be anything, from a sword to a gun to a magic wand to a tennis racket)
Special attacks: (only names are required)
[/tab][/tabs]

• Thank You
Reactions: Wolfsbane706