Nekro's Plot List

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Nekrokiin, Dec 3, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Personal Details
    Hi, I'm Nekro. I'm a home schooled student and an insomniac. I have been role-playing with my friends IRL for a few months and I feel there is a lot of serious role-play missing. However, heavy role-play with your mates is a bit awkward. So here I am.

I am a real nerd IRL and love science and global affairs. I like to RP as characters that reflect my own personality. It helps immerse myself in the role. I love playing wizards in fantasy settings, scientists in modern settings and space explorers in scifi settings.

I see lots of people posting kinks on here. I'm new to this so I'd like to just open myself to most things. Personally, I'm straight, but I don't mind bisexuality, homosexuality and pretty much anything in a fictional setting.

I would have to say that I'm open to almost anything when it comes to RPing cause its not real. Written words in such a secluded community is unlikely to hurt anyone directly. Although there are some extremes I'd prefer to leave out like scat, urine, vore and gore. But most people are like that.

There are two things that I really do like, however, and those are incest and monster/tentacle rape. I like my sex scenes explicit and raunchy. I do like romance and story, but I like details. I also like an active partner, someone who will take the lead during a sex scene even if they are performing a submissive role.

Writing Style
    I am a decent writer. I'm not a very good artist, I express myself via written word. It's a great release. As much as I like to write; I like quick back and forth. I would like to keep my posts between 150 and 250 words, with some exceptions for scenes that require more description, like introductions.