Need Many New Roleplays

Status
Not open for further replies.
K

Kira

Original poster
Hello everyone. Just as the title says, I'm trying to find many new roleplays to start. I have some really great ones going, but sometimes they're a little slow despite how much I might love them... Anyway, to the point. I'm dying! I need some new ones. Please help me~.

About me:
-I have little to no life. Therefore, I'm on so much, it's ridiculous.
-I've been rping for 4-5 years now, and I'm good with my words (usually, I hope).
-I've been doing longer posts recently, but I try and match quality and quantity.

As for partners, I'm not going to be too picky, hehe.
-Please be able to post at LEAST once a day, however if you have something going on once in a while, I totally understand, or if you can't make it to your device for some reason, I understand that too!
-Absolutely NO text talk. Let's keep that on the phones.
-Please no emotes...
-Capital letters, it really is a pet peeve. Over all, JUST MAKE YOUR WRITING LOOK PURDY.
-Do not disappear. I hate that. If you want to stop or if something isn't going well, let's talk about it!

I think that's all for now. As for plots. I NEED ROMANCE. Granted, it doesn't have to be a 24/7 romance, I love plot too! Alrighty, I'd prefer to play female...I really would...I have sooooo many m x m or m x f plots that I'm the guy in. Kind of guy'd out. BUT, I will make an exception mayyyybe now and then.

I do M x F and M x M. I, uhm, don't really do F x F. Tried it, didn't really strike a chord with me. Anyway........TO THE PAIRING MOBILE!

Blind Model x Photographer/Agent
Teacher x Student (If you're going to do this one with me, I have a sort of curse where my partner leaves after 1 night of posts, never to return so don't be that person people, please.)
Bad boy x Good girl
Magician x Apprentice (In my fandom section, I do have something like this I could possibly prefer.)
Demon x Human
Demon x Angel
Angel x Human
Spirit x Human

Fandoms!