Need female for romance rp

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Skyminer

Original poster
Hello I have been wondering what a romance role play would be like so i decided to make one. I am looking for some one to have fun rping with but keep below 18+ content. I have never done a romance rp before so i may be bad at first but I'm a quick leaner. So would any girl out there be willing to do this romance role play test with me? (when i say test it doesnt mean ill just stop when i learn how to do a romance rp) I am grateful for any volunteers :D.

For characters as long as its humanoid (partially human) i would be happy. For character sheet do

Name
Race
Personality
Likes/dislikes
Other info

Thank you for considering :D.

I'm interested! Sounds fun, and I'm a little new to romance as well, but I'm currently doing a few, of course below 18+ content. @Skyminer

Name: Renee Venz
Race: Human
Appearance:
99170fadba538dd626126e43726fba37.jpg

Personality: Renee is a gentle, compassionate girl. She loves to help people out, but one of her flaws is that she can trust others too much. Even though problems have aroused in the past due to this, she still doesn't learn and is determined to help everybody. Although she has a nice side, everybody has a bad side, and Renee is a victim of that. She can be cold and harsh when she's angry, which is the complete opposite her. Even though she's really nice to everybody, others think of her as "fake" or a "joke", thinking that her nice intentions are just tricks.

Likes/Dislikes: Renee loves pizza and pasta, so you can find her eating it during lunch or at home. She also likes singing, being herself and music. Her dislikes include gossiping, heels/makeup/skirts oddly enough, bullies and some foods.