My Title Obviously Is Predictable

Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Dock

Original poster
14581_supernatural-dean-winchester-sam-winchester-shrug-shrugging.gif

HELLO, MY NAME IS . . .

Would be the typical way to start off basic introductions. I, unfortunately, lost my name.

That was a joke. I've been told my humor only makes sense to me sadly. I say my jokes only make sense to those who know how to be polite and laugh awkwardly anyway, but that's just my lone and arguable opinion. I've been roleplaying for about 8 years, all of which have one or more cringe worthy episodes of HEINOUS EMBARRASSMENT AND SHAME.

No big deal though, it's not like I deleted left those accounts and took refuge in the grasps of actual social interaction with healthy relationships. Ha, how degrading would that be, amirite? AMIRITE?!? *VERY ANGRY LAUGHTER ENSUES*

With all fun aside, I will stop typing now as I don't have a cool conclusion to finish with. Yes. Just like this. Totally classy. Bye-Bye.

• Love
Reactions: 1 person
Lol! I adore you! ♥ Welcome to Iwaku. I hope you find some good stories here that really capture you!

Hey Doc, welcome to Iwaku!
Thank you for the kind welcome, it's very appreciated in the cold, horrid space of the internet. Your greeting warms my soul.
Lol! I adore you! ♥ Welcome to Iwaku. I hope you find some good stories here that really capture you!
My, my. Hasn't anyone told you that flattery is a wonderfully, treacherous sin? Not that it matters since I'll bask in it anyways. Thank you for the greeting and I'm sure I'll find some!

Reactions: Puppet
I say my jokes only make sense to those who know how to be polite and laugh awkwardly anyway, but that's just my lone and arguable opinion.​
giphy.gif

*VERY ANGRY LAUGHTER ENSUES*​
gif-hiding-opt.gif

Uhm...w-welcome to Iwaku then? Ahah.

large.gif

All that aside, if you need anything don't be afraid to ask ; w ;​

Uhm...w-welcome to Iwaku then? Ahah.
tumblr_m6wgyx2VKd1rziwwco1_500.gif