[MxM] Seeking partners

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

Monolith

Original poster
I would prefer it if you contact me though pm instead of leaving a reply here.

INTRODUCTION

I'm new to this site. However, I have many years of experience of many kinds of role-plays. I've been through everything from light smut with focus on a good romantic story with flowers and hearts to rough, violent and dark themed stories. To be honest, I prefer the latter, much due to my love for abusive and harsh characters, both to play and play against.
I'm mainly into MxM, although I don't mind a good FxM once in a while. That's not what I'm looking for right now though. I'm picky when it comes to partners. I'm not looking for the best writer, nor the one with most creativity or experience, but someone that can "meet me" without feeling uncomfortable. I have a rather specific taste.
I can play both top and bottom, and many of the character I've been using over the years have been switches. I do not prefer one over the other, but I do tend to lean towards the bdsm scene and pet play, which also makes it hard to play a good old switch when I want the relationship to build on dominant vs submissive. This is not always the case though, and if you've got some other, good idea on how to build a plot around two male characters, I'm all ears.
I usually don't venture out into the world of futas, furrys and other kind of creatures. The only one I'm comfortable in going up against (not playing) is a neko. I don't have that much experience with them, however. Supernatural creatures like vampires, werewolves, demons etc are cool. Also ghouls, if you're up for that sort of thing.