MxM original and fandom

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Lynx, Jun 19, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Greetings and welcome to my idea thread, I hope you will find something that will catch your interest!

Well, to get the formalities out of the way:
    • I do my best to reply at least once a day, depending on time zones anything more can be difficult. My schedule is a bit erratic at the moment, but I will make at least once work.
    • If you can't reply for longer than three days or lost interest in our RP for whatever reason, please let me know.
    • I'm not a native speaker even though I do consider myself pretty much fluent so please feel free to ask for clarification if I was unclear or made a mistake.
    • I'm not a pro RPer yet, so my posts will probably average on 2 to 3 paragraphs
    • For dom/sub type RPs I will, unless the mood hits me, play switch or sub characters
    • In long term RPs I would prefer more plot than smut, in short term RPs I'm fine with mostly smut
    • Please PM me if you are interested or have suggestions etc.
    • This is a work in progress but I feel it gives a pretty good idea of what I like, so if you have an idea you think I might be interested in please PM
    My hard limits are as follows:
    • vore
    • excessive gore without prior discussion
    • blindfolding (either way)
    • rape scenarios without prior discussion
    • bathroom stuff (might make an exception for watersports under rare circumstances)
    • Mpreg (might be willing if there is a plausible explaination in universe)
    • any kind of underage characters involved in sexual situations (of course, this is against side rules as well)

Original ideas:

FBI Agent/Serial Killer
    Serial Killer/Serial Killer

Long term:

First steps