FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per week
Writing Levels
  1. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. No Preferences
hi friends!! ive had this idea for a plot bouncing around my head for a few days and im kinda super into it LOL so i was hoping maybe someone would write it with me!!

firstly a little about me: im a 20 yr old girl from the uk and ive been rping for about 9-10 years now!! i consider myself a reasonably advanced writer but since I can't afford to spend hours on my posts these days I guess you could call me lazy lit lol // i tend to write between 500-1000 words a post but it all depends on context! and i aim for about one post a day but maybe more if theyre short!! i also get waaaay into my rps lol, i like drawing the couple, making playlists and finding outfits for them o v o so if youre similar we'd probably get along!!

--

anyway here is a brief synopsis of the plot i had in mind::
YC is an experienced undercover detective that has recently gotten into a notorious cult in an attempt to break it down from the inside. the cult in question has ties to black magic and satanism (though its up to your personal preference if paranormal things actually happen or if the plot is more rooted in reality). not much is known by outsiders about the cult, but it more or less has a hand in every kind of crime, from burglaries and drug trafficking to murder and assassination.

YC, for whatever reason, manages to quickly gain the attention of the leader of the cult (MC) and quickly form a twisted relationship (up to you if it is immediately sexual or more of a slow-burn!!) where MC trusts YC far too much, and YC starts to forget that he is supposed to be on the side of the law and grows a little too obsessed with the dealings of the cult.