(MxM) Fandom Requests

Status
Not open for further replies.
P

Pretty Boy

Original poster
My name is Phoenix and I'm an art major ready to take off in the world of storytelling. I've been roleplaying for seven years. I'm often busy with work and can't get to the computer. However, I try real hard to keep up.

Honestly, I just want patience. I'm not a great writer and I'm very slow sometimes, but I wanna try real hard to keep a real fun roleplay.

These are pretty straightforward:
1. All pairings are MxM. No exceptions. I'm really uncomfortable with girls and so this is non-negotiable.
2. Plot over anything else. I love romance, fluff, and the occasional smut, but plot is best!
3. I love dark themes and I tend to have a colorful vocabulary/dark humor so if I do or say anything that makes you uncomfortable, just say and I can change my ways!
4. I will roleplay with anyone over fifteen, but sexual situations can only be with 18+.
5. I'm friendly. I want to become your friend and get to know people. We can keep this strictly professional, but if you want, I'm more than happy to talk with you no matter what the subject. I love puns and jokes, and will hear you out if you're not feeling well.

(Yellow=Need, Red=Desperate Need, Green=NEED RIGHT NOW)

Naruto - Deidara/Hidan, Deidara/Sasori
One Piece - Zoro/Luffy, Zoro/Sanji, Shanks/Buggy
One Punch Man - Saitama/Genos, Saitama/Sonic, Saitama/King
Pokemon - Wally/Breandan, Lysandre/Sycamore, Wallace/Steven, Nobunaga/Mitsuhide, Motochika/Motonari, Nobunaga/Hero
Attack On Titan - Eren/Levi, Erwin/Levi, Jean/Marco, Jean/Armin
Thomas Was Alone - John/Chris, Thomas/Chris
Welcome to Nightvale - Carlos/Cecil
Hamtaro - Dexter/Howdy
Mystery Skulls Animated - Lewis/Arthur