[Mxf or Mxm] Looking for some Advanced long term partners!!

Sav

Hopeless Romantic
Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Look for groups
  2. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. One post per week
Online Availability
My availability tends to vary with the ebb and flow of work, but we're all adults here. I'll be sure to give a heads-up if posts are slow coming.
Writing Levels
  1. Advanced
  2. Prestige
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
My favorite genres include Romance, Fantasy, Crime, Sci-fi, Adventure, Superheros and Modern.
Yo. Sav here.
Hey, the name's Sav. I'm a student of the full-time variety, so that means I'm busier during the weekdays than I am on the weekends. During the week, one can expect 2-3 posts per day. If I won't be able to post, I'll do my best to inform you. I expect at least one post per day from my partner under normal circumstances, if you're unable to do that, we can talk about it in a PM.

When I say advanced, I mean it.

No less than 3 paragraphs, a decent grasp of grammar, able to play multiple characters, and be able to move the plot along. If you're an intermediate but interested, send me a post sample.
-Watches you all click the back button in your browser.-

On to le plots.
As far as pairings are concerned, I do Mxf and Mxm. I have bad experiences with partners giving me shitty, cry baby female characters so you're going to have to do some serious convincing if you want to play the female. For mxm, I don't do the whole Dom/Sub thing--that's ridiculous. No strict top or bottom, no massive age gaps--just ew.

Just a note, for variation 1 of my plot idea, the MxM relationship would NOT be romantic, strictly platonic. There's room for romance occurring with other character, but it wouldn't be between our two main males. You'll see why soon enough.