MxF ~ Female Needed.

Status
Not open for further replies.
T

ThomazM

Original poster
1366660946_8seredina.png

Hey... Er, yeah, I'm doing this again.
I'll be quick, I'll try not to bore you guys as fast. Okay, my name's Thomaz, I'm 24 years old, I was born in Brazil, no I don't like football, I love music, specially piano, I do love me some art in general, digital painting, and blah blah blah, insert stuff that you probably don't care about here. Thing is, I'm quite the "experienced" roleplayer, outside of this forum, I've played pretty much every genre imaginable, you name it, I've done it. Now, there is one that I've never done before, and well... It is one I'm curious to try out. The so "infamous", the downtown of roleplay forums, the so adored and hated: "Libertine".