Not open for further replies.
M

Munchkin

Original poster
Hello Everyone~!
tumblr_mo17azRGTT1suaqalo1_500.gif

Welcome to my request page! (OOC)

WHO AM I?
I am a 20-year-old college art student. I have classes every day except for Fridays, however I'm usually in working on a project. However~! Since it's near Christmas break, I won't be in class for the next month or so (starting on the 18th of December). I enjoy all types of Roleplays including Libertine (of course) which I can really get into. I enjoy Roleplaying and have been doing it for a few years now. I can write up to a page or so in Microsoft Word. When I write my Roleplay posts, I like to edit them or at least skim over the text to make sure everything is concise and understandable. I am not nit-picky about grammar, but I try to keep my diction flowing and an overall pleasant experience for my partner to read. I love all types of Libertine Roleplays, anything from teary-eyed romance to downright naughty smut~!
WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR?
  • A dedicated Roleplayer who knows decent grammar and is willing to put time into their posts.
  • Male or Female characters.
  • Libertine-style Roleplays with relative character development and a structured plot.
  • A long-term Roleplay partner (but definitely not asking for commitment right away~!)
  • A Roleplayer who posts a minimum of 3 times every 2 weeks.
  • A one-on-one Roleplay in either PMs or a thread. (Note: I do enjoy thread RPs simply because it feels more 'official' and because I like to make my RP look pretty~!)

I will list below some examples of pairings I would like to do, however, if you seem to be someone who would enjoy Roleplaying with me, we can come up with our own plot together~!

THINGS I ALLOW
  • BDSM
  • Abuse
  • Pseudo-Rape (Dominating situation, may not be for it at first, may fight it, ends up loving it)
  • Violence
  • Drug Use
  • Mild Gore (Though not sexually, please!)
  • Sex

THINGS I DO NOT ALLOW/ WILL NOT TOLERATE