Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.
Moonlight
Story Originator - Mavrick
Co-Originator - Phi Chisym

((A few people have mentioned that my information post is a bit - overwhelming.

Just to let all know, the history bit is just for the few who care to know the depths of this story. The majority of this information will probably not be used - or seen - in the story until the end, somewhere.

So don't be intimidated by it.

If you need any help, questions asked, for information explained, just post or PM me. I'll help however I can. ))

The Curse

[SPOILI]Arandia was a great kingdom that resided over its portion of humble land. King Thorn ruled with great kindness and cared most for the people than for riches, because they were his heart. Often times, he would host grand balls in which all of the people, common and noble, were welcome.