Military Companies Inc. Arc 1 "Shadows under Shadows" (Signups/OOC)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Multi

Fandom Follower and Narutard
Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
Posting Speed
  1. Speed of Light
  2. Multiple posts per day
  3. 1-3 posts per day
  4. One post per day
Writing Levels
  1. Elementary
  2. Intermediate
  3. Adept
  4. Advanced
  5. Prestige
  6. Douche
  7. Adaptable
Genres
Modern, Military, Sci-fi, Fantasy, Magical, Romance, Furry, Anime, Alternate Dimension Modern, Horror, Supernatural
So this is my first time doing this and i didn't know if i should have posted this in the Modern Section or here in the Miscellaneous Section so i'm doing it here. If there are Area's in which i could improve please tell me and i will do my best!

The Background
The year is 2010, 50 years after World War 3 had occurred and Nuclear Missiles had landed in every country. The Radiation had finally cleared and Technology was booming. Though one thing had changed in the world, Military Companies full of Mercenaries had popped up. The Military Companies were groups of people who were Pardoned by the new United Nations, they would be allowed to build their HQ anywhere on the planet so long as they didn't disrupt the United Nations Projects. There are 4 Military Companies that are known to the world along with some others but these particular 4 where the largest MC's throughout the world, though all 4 were based in the USA. These 4 Companies names are The Devils of Blood, The Gorsk Mercenaries, The Peace Keepers, and finally The Shadows of Death. These 4 companies are the main sources of employment and weapons. They were always hired for public operations but who's to say they didn't have private and silenced operations either?

The Setting