1. Adept
  2. Advanced
  3. Prestige
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
  2. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Magical, Fantasy, Medieval, Horror/Gore, Magical
Gonna use here to store coding layouts, and testing any new coding. =)

"Tari Text"

Last edited:
untitled_zps3w52lwoc_by_veilsdemonicvixen-dc5qgxx.jpg

""

Last edited:
35391828260_7fbbe44a89_b.jpg

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

""

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
35648191881_d06249dbbb_b.jpg

Last edited:
hhhh

Last edited:

Welcome all to my search thread! I appreciate you stopping by, and checking it out! If you have any questions, feel free to PM me! Don't be shy! I only bite a little!

⇀ About Me ↼

I'm 23, a female, and work full time.
I love animals, writing, and reading.
I have been roleplaying for over ten years now. I'm quite advanced, but am always looking to sharpen and hone my skills!
I am a very understanding partner, and patient, though I ask for at least one to two replies a week, though I do prefer more.
I'm open to plenty of new ideas. I love making my partners happy!
I love walls of text, but I'll gladly take quality over quantity.
I appreciate communication. If you're going to drop me, tell me first. Don't just leave me hanging.
I am looking for a longer term roleplay, not for something that will last a few replies and then die out.
I am looking for story and plot, NOT just smut. Sex happens, but I don't want it to be the focus of the roleplay.

⇀ Literacy & Everything It Entails ↼

I mirror. So if you give me a massive wall of text, unless I am dealing with writer's block, expect the same amount back. If you send me a small reply, I will try to send a bit longer one, unless I just can't come up with a good response.