M

Maxwell

Original poster

• fc304b6ed017b921a702e2e6fc8cea70.png
    Hey there. I'm Maxwell or Max, but I've been known to go by other names as well. I'm twenty years old, work full-time, and have plans to pursue higher education in the very near future. Outside of Roleplaying, my interests tend to vary and I consider myself to be a curious person. Some of my interests include psychology, history, pathology, filmography, criminology, and the paranormal. In spite of these many interests, however, I have plans to pursue a career in dog training instead. When I'm not busy at work or planning out my future, I like to spend my time sleeping, catching up on YouTube subscriptions, listening to podcasts, playing video games, and Roleplaying. That final hobby is, of course, why I made this advertisement.

• 2995151d5e467b61d8b12f5893701432.png
    I have been Roleplaying for about eight years now. Over the years, I have created more characters and stories than I can count. Some of my creations are worse than others and not all were made equally. With that in mind, I will admit that I am far from a perfect or even serious Roleplayer. If you are looking for someone that can post on a daily basis, purely writes smut, and/or will pump out consistent novellas, then turn back. I can assure you that I am not the right partner for you. If you managed to make it here and are still interested in writing with me, then I implore you to read further below and my guidelines to determine if we're the right match.

9a0cad49f70146f828694ace7be9dbcc.png

• Length: I tend to match my partner's length. I'm fine with anything from one-liners to multiple paragraphs.
    • Romance: I'm fairly awful at romance, but I'm OK with writing anything that isn't illegal.
      • If romance does appear, than I am comfortable with writing FxM, MxM, and FxF.
    • Experience: I've been Roleplaying for approximately eight years now and have written through various mediums (Skype, Discord, forums, etc).