Many Ideas, Few Role-Plays

• Thread starter Grimm_Reaper1005
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
G

Grimm_Reaper1005

Okay, this is my first attempt at finding an RP partner on this site, but I've looked at a few other search threads and decided this would be a good format. Please feel free to contact me if any of these interest you. I will try to do the spoiler thing, but I don't actually know how to do it.

This idea can be either MxM or FxM, but in either case, I will be playing the submissive one. The general idea is that several years ago, YC (a powerful Vampire Lord) saved the life of MC, a human child. Afterwards, MC basically attached to YC, and YC let MC stay nearby as something of a servant. Now that MC is of age, though, YC has started to develop sexual urges towards MC.

MC is an escapee from a mental hospital, where he/she was tortured and brainwashed. YC finds MC sleeping in the backyard and takes MC in for the night. Soon, it becomes apparent that MC has split personalities. One is timid, shy, and sweet, while the other is bold, abrasive, and quite lewd. Again, if you take interest in this RP, I would much prefer to play the Uke in an MxM relationship.

MC is a young man with a terrible secret. When YC becomes his new teacher, MC's secret becomes immensely more difficult to hide. Soon, he will be forced to reveal his true self.

This one is designed to be Yaoi, with MC being the Uke. The secret is negotiable, but can be anything from MC being gay, to even being a Cunt Boy (a male with a vagina). The school would be an all-boys school, and there is plenty of potential for drama.