Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
Genres
magical, romance, adventure, action, vampire, mythical, heroic, apocalyptic, historical, pirates, superhero, damsel-in-distress
Thank you for reading, I try to update frequently. Last update: 6 May 2014

I'm open to a lot. I am not good at playing guys, so I prefer playing females, or if doubling I can do both a male and a female character at the same time.

If you are not as good as playing guys, just like me, I don't mind a non-romance RP either. I have a few listed down below that could be non-romantic. I don't mind more mature roleplays either, but these are mainly just general ideas that can go either way.

Example ideas I have on hand:
1:
A girl is brought to a (perhaps ruthless) vampire to be his servant girl. (In this case, biting doesn't turn you, it takes a bit of magic to do that.) (If doubling: she learns the ropes from another servant girl, and his best friend is also a vampire that likes to drop by a lot, whatever.)

2:
Fairytale based 1x1 many types can be done here

3:
Two people fall in love, not knowing they are supposed to be sworn enemies of each other.

4:
An arranged marriage is made to align two countries. Only the couple that is to marry have no interest in each other.

5:
A female demon(my character) is captured during a fight and held as war prisoner/maid in an angelic household.

6:
Sailor Moon inspired 1x1. Basically we roleplay various senshi in various situations. Preferably not the original ones but their children or maybe even grandchildren. (This could also be done in a group of course)

7:
Pirates. (Various options available. Both characters are on the same side, or one takes the other as captive after raiding a ship or town)

Got more ideas, but that would be a very long list... Hehe
Anyone interested? If not I've got this list that you can look through.

Options/parings.
Students
Vampires
Angels
Demons