Male looking for Rp partner's

Status
Not open for further replies.
E

Elijah

Original poster
Hello everyone!

I'm new to the web sight so still trying to figure everything out so bear with me. But I'm looking to start up some rp's naturally.

I'm active so will be replying multiple times threw out the day and semi- lit to lit so my posts will be minimum of two paragraphs and usually more then that but it all depends on what I have to work with.

That being said I am looking for rp partners that are at least somewhat active. I know people have lives so cant be on all the time but a reply or two a day is not so much to ask for.

As well as I don't do one liners very well I tend to loss interest really quickly and just drop the roleplay because I feel like I'm not getting anything at all from the effort I'm giving to it, Which I find fair anyway.

Anyway away from that portion of it I am pretty open with the types of rp's I'm interested in pretty much willing to try anything at least once in way of plotting. So if you have an idea you want to try even if its not on the list I'm about to put on here, and I'll most likely be happy to try it out with you!

With that the parings I have tried and like so far are:

Human/ Mythical creature (vampire, werewolf, Etc)
Mythical creature/ Mythical creature
Master/slave
Slave/ Mistress
Prince/ Princess
Elemental knights
Father/daughter
brother/sister
Pirate captain/ Pirate crew
Teacher/ student
kidnapper/kidnapped

Like I said not very picky so by all means give me more ideas if you have them :)

Some plots from books/ movies I like that I've enjoyed. I dont like to use the characters from them however just take the general plot from it please

Harry potter
House of night
Percy jackson and the Olympians
Mortal instruments
Divergent
Highschool of the dead
X-men
Chronicles of Nick
Underworld
Hunger games